Translate

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Spring Term 2020

7 January (Tuesday) Term begins

14 February (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

24 February (Monday) Spring Term resumes

26 March (Thursday) Last day of Term (12.00pm)

Easter

Summer Term 2020

21 April (Tuesday) Term begins (Summer Uniform)

22 May (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

1 June (Monday) Summer Term resumes

8 July (Wednesday) Whole School Production &

End of Academic Year (12.00pm)

Summer

Autumn Term 2020

3 September (Thursday) Term begins

16 October (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

2 November (Monday) Autumn Term resumes

 16 December (Tuesday) Last day of Term (12.00pm)

Christmas

Spring Term 2021 - TO BE CONFIRMED

5 January (Tuesday) Term begins 

12 February (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

22 February (Monday) Spring Term resumes

26 March (Friday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm)

Easter