Translate

Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Summer Term 2022

20 April (Wednesday) Term begins 

27 May (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

6 June (Monday) Spring Term resumes

6 July (Wednesday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm)

Summer

Autumn Term 2022

7 September (Wednesday) Term begins

14 October (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

31 October (Monday) Autumn Term resumes

15 December (Thursday) Last day of Term (12.00pm)

Christmas

Spring Term 2023

10 January (Tuesday) Term begins 

10 February (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

20 February (Monday) Spring Term resumes

24 March (Friday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm)

Easter

Summer Term 2023

18 April (Tuesday) Term begins 

26 May (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

5 June (Monday) Spring Term resumes

6 July (Thursday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm)

Summer

 

Summer Term 2022

20 April (Wednesday) Term begins 

27 May (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

6 June (Monday) Spring Term resumes

6 July (Wednesday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm)

Summer

Summer Term 2021

20 April (Tuesday) Term begins 

28 May (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

7 June (Monday) Spring Term resumes

7 July (Wednesday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm)

Summer

Spring Term 2021 - TO BE CONFIRMED

5 January (Tuesday) Term begins 

12 February (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

22 February (Monday) Spring Term resumes

26 March (Friday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm)

Easter